Contact Us

Contact BMC

Mail:

BMC Manufacturing
P.O. Box 4089
Muskegon, MI 49444

Phone:

(231) 733-1206

Fax:

(231) 733-2116

E-mail:

Barry Kennedy, National Sales Manager barry@bmclab.com

Matt Van Bemmelen, Sales matt@bmclab.com

Bill Payne, Customer Service bill@bmclab.com

Diane Geers, Customer Service diane@bmclab.com

Brian White, Manufacturing brian@bmclab.com

Joel Gauthier, Estimating joel@bmclab.com

Vince Langlois, Accounting vince@bmclab.com